Official List of Candidates

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF MAYOR

Number of Positions to be filled:  1

Name Phone E-mail Address
Sean Burke  403-392-2893  amltpro@outlook.com 
Tara Veer  403-358-3568  tara@veerforreddeer.ca  

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR

Number of Positions to be filled: 8

Name Phone E-mail Address
Sandra (Sam) Bergeron  403-304-9884  sam.vandergulik@gmail.com  
S.H. (Buck) Buchanan  403-348-3240  bucky@xcops.ca  
Valdene Callin  403-348-9958  vcallin@shaw.ca 
Matt Chapin  403-347-1934  chapin141@hotmail.com 
Michael Dawe  403-346-9325  michaeljohndawe@gmail.com 
Rob Friss  403-597-1355  rfriss@shaw.ca  
Calvin Goulet-Jones  403-872-4253  calvinforcouncil@gmail.com 
Jason Habuza  403-597-8712  mrstonecold2002@gmail.com  
Tanya Handley  403-596-5848  rthandley@shaw.ca  
Vesna Higham  403-505-1172  highamclan@gmail.com  
Ted Johnson  403-396-5962  ted.johnson.work@gmail.com 
Ken  Johnston  403-358-8049  kencjohnston1@gmail.com 
Cory Kingsfield  403-352-6450  ck4500@gmail.com  
Jim Kristinson  403-318-0330  jkristinson@hotmail.com  
Lawrence Lee  403-346-7388  llee@alacapital.ca  
Kris Maciborsky  587-679-5747  kmaciborsky@yahoo.ca  
Doug Manderville  403-318-0545  dougm4rdcouncil@hotmail.com  
Bobbi McCoy  403-346-0171  bobbi-mccoy@shaw.ca  
Ian Miller  403-392-4527  Ianmiller_623@hotmail.com 
Jeremy Moore  403-357-4187  mm.3@telus.net 
Rick More  403-340-9330  rmore@reddeerchamber.com 
Lynne P Mulder  403-392-1177  lpmulder@shaw.ca 
Bayo Nshombo Bayongwa  403-307-1074  bayongwa@yahoo.com  
Matt Slubik  403-848-3762  slubikmatt@gmail.com
Jordy Smith  587-377-4384  jordysmith.reddeer@gmail.com  
Brice Unland  403-597-4321  briceunland@me.com  
Jonathan Wieler  403-358-8270  jonwieler@icloud.com  
Frank Wong  403-872-3238  fwong55@shaw.ca  
Dianne Wyntjes  403-505-4256  dwyntjes@shaw.ca  

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF PUBLIC SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Number of Positions to be filled:  7 

Name Phone E-mail Address
Nicole Buchanan  403-596-4611  nbuchanan.rd@gmail.com  
Matt Chapin  403-347-1934/ 403-346-6821  chapin141@hotmail.com 
Jason Chilibeck    info@jason4reddeer.com  
Bill Christie  403-597-8354  btchristie@telus.net  
Dick Lemke  403-347-1963  dicklemke@shaw.ca  
Dianne Macaulay  403-588-8806  heartnsoul.92@hotmail.com  
Bev Manning  403-358-2035  beverlysue9@hotmail.com  
Patrick O’Connor  403-598-0870  patrick4rdpsd@gmail.com  
Ben Ordman  403-346-5885   
Cathy Peacocke  403-342-6043  CathyPeacocke@gmail.com  
Angela Sommers  403-309-4546  angelasommers144@gmail.com  
Bill Stuebing  403-347-5319  stuebingbill@gmail.ca  
Jaelene Tweedle  403-754-2501  mackenzieann@shaw.ca  
Jim Watters 403-340-9392 jwattersfamily@shaw.ca 
Chris Woods 403-318-0503 cwoods@laebon.com 
Laurette Woodward 403-346-9447 woodwardlaurette@gmail.com 

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF CATHOLIC SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Red Deer & Area

Number of Positions to be filled:  5

Name Phone E-mail Address
Murray Hollman 403-391-0336 mphollman@gmail.com 
Adriana LaGrange 403-347-0225 lagrang@telus.net 
Cynthia Leyson 403-848-1232 cleyson@shaw.ca 
Kim Pasula  403-350-1808 bcc@incentre.net
Carlene Smith  403-392-6042 koryandcarly@hotmail.com 
Anne Marie Watson  403-348-1064  amjwatson@gmail.com 

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF CATHOLIC SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Highway 11 Ward: Rocky Mountain House, Caroline, Eckville, Sylvan Lake

Number of Positions to be filled:  1

Name Phone E-mail Address
Dorraine Lonsdale  403-845-4117  dorrainel@gmail.com 
Liam McNiff  403-887-5308  Liam.mcniff@rdcrs.ca 

CANDIDATES FOR THE OFFICE OF THE CATHOLIC SCHOOL TRUSTEE

QE II Ward: Innisfail, Bowden, Olds, Didsbury

Number of Positions to be filled:  1

Name Phone E-mail Address  
Sharla Heistad  403-994-3871  heistadgirls@gmail.com  ACCLAIMED
elections@reddeer.ca 4914 - 48 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta